Beta-Carotene 10000ui (60 Gelules)

  • Beta carotene is a natural precursor of vitamin A in the body and a vitamin that is essential for the maintenance of a good health:
  • Helps maintain good vision
  • Promotes healthy skin
  • Helps prevent a vitamin A deficiency
CA$10.49
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

Beta-carotene enables the body to produce vitamin A.Vitamin A plays an important role in visual acuity and night vision,It promotes the growth of bones and teeth, as well as being necessary for the synthesis of collagen,Helps regulate the immune system,Possesses an antioxidant action that is in fact an excellent anti-aging action for skin and protects the mucous membranes,Promotes the production of hydrochloric acid in the stomach area, which helps digestion and prevents intestinal parasites and food poisoning.

Who will benefit from this product?

For people who drive in the evening or who want to improve their vision,For people who are battling against cold, flu or respiratory tract infections,For people who want to maintain a healthy skin,For people who want to preserve their suntan longer,For people who don’t eat enough vegetables.

Each softgel contains Bêta-Carotène: 6 mg (10,000 I.U.)

Dosage: Adults: Take 1 or 2 softgels daily.

Caution : Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are a tobacco smoker

AG-BETA
1455 Items

Data sheet

Formula
Caps
Number of Caps
60
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Beta-Carotene 10000ui (60 Gelules)

  • Le bêta-carotène est un précurseur naturel de la vitamine A dans le corps et est une vitamine essentielle au maintien d’une bonne santé:
  • Aide au maintien de la vue
  • Favorise la santé de la peau
  • Aide à prévenir une carence en vitamine A
10,49 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

La vitamine A joue un rôle important dans l'acuité visuelle et la vision nocturne,Elle favorise la croissance des os et des dents en plus d’être nécessaire pour la synthèse du collagène,Participe à la régulation du système immunitaire,Possède une action antioxydante et en fait un excellent anti-vieillissement de la peau et protecteur des muqueuses,Favorise la production d’acide chlorhydrique au niveau de l’estomac, ce qui aide à la digestion et prévient les parasites intestinaux et les empoisonnements alimentaires.

À qui convient ce produit ?

Aux personnes qui conduisent le soir ou qui veulent améliorer leur vision,Aux personnes souvent aux prises avec des rhumes, des grippes ou des infections des voies respiratoires,Aux personnes qui veulent entretenir une peau en santé,Aux personnes qui veulent conserver un bronzage plus longtemps,Aux personnes qui ne mangent pas assez de légumes.

Chaque gélule contient: Bêta-carotène: 6 mg (10 000 UI)

Posologie : Adultes : Prendre 1 à 2 gélules par jour, au besoin.

Mise en garde : Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant l'utilisation si vous êtes fumeur (tabac).

AG-BETA
1322 Produits

Fiche technique

Formule
Capsule
Nombre de Capsules
60
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus