Cal-Mag Ratio+D400ui(200co)

  • A balanced formula containing two times more calcium than magnesium with a vitamin D content:
  • Promotes the development and the maintenance of bone and teeth health
  • Prevents osteoporosis and bone reduction (loss)
  • Prevents bone demineralization
CA$11.01
Tax excluded
Quantity
There are not enough products in stock

  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

Calcium is recommended for the maintenance of bone and teeth solidity as well as for the prevention of bone demineralization,Magnesium and vitamin D are cofactors that help the body absorb and use the calcium,This product contains two times more calcium than magnesium, which is a 2 for 1 ratio, ideal to promote the bones’ use of calcium,The consumption of calcium, when combined with a sufficient vitamin D intake, a healthy diet, and physical exercise on a daily basis, can help reduce risks of osteoporosis.

Who will benefit from this product?

Women who want to prevent osteoporosis,Pregnant women to preserve strong bones,Children and teenagers in period of growth,People who consume little or no dairy products,People who have muscle pain or spasms.

Each tablet contains Elemental calcium (carbonate: 350 mg; Elemental magnesium (oxide): 175 mg; Vitamin D (cholecalciferol): 10 mcg (400 I.U.)

Dosage : Adults and adolescents 9 to 18 years old: Take 1 tablet 1 or 2 times daily, with water, at different meals.

Caution : Take a few hours before or after taking other medication.

AG-CALM

Data sheet

Formula
Caps
Number of Caps
200
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Cal-Mag Ratio+D400ui(200co)

  • Formule équilibrée contenant deux fois plus de calcium que de magnésium avec un apport en vitamine D :
  • Favorise le développement et le maintien de la santé des os et des dents
  • Prévient l'ostéoporose et la résorption (perte) osseuse
  • Prévient la déminéralisation osseuse
11,01 $CA
HT
Quantité
Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.

  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

Le calcium est recommandé pour maintenir la solidité des os et des dents ainsi que prévenir la déminéralisation osseuse,Le magnésium et la vitamine D, eux, sont des cofacteurs qui aident le corps à absorber et à utiliser le calcium,Ce produit contient deux fois plus de calcium que de magnésium, soit un ratio de 2 pour 1, idéal pour favoriser l'utilisation du calcium par les os.La consommation de calcium, lorsque accompagnée d’un apport suffisant en vitamine D, d’une alimentation saine et de la pratique régulière d’une activité physique, peut réduire le risque d’ostéoporose.

À qui convient ce produit ?

Aux femmes ménopausées pour la prévention de l’ostéoporose,Aux femmes enceintes pour conserver des os forts,Aux enfants et adolescents en période de croissance,Aux personnes qui consomment peu ou pas de produits laitiers,Aux personnes qui souffrent de contractures ou de douleurs musculaires.

Chaque comprimé contient : Calcium élémentaire(carbonate): 350 mg; Magnésium élémentaire (oxyde): 175 mg; Vitamine D (cholécalciférol): 10 mcg (400 U.I.)

Posologie : Adultes et enfants de plus de 9 ans: Prendre 1 à 2 comprimés par jour, au repas.

Mise en garde : Prendre quelques heures avant ou après la prise d'autres médicaments.

AG-CALM

Fiche technique

Formule
Capsule
Nombre de Capsules
200
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus