Echinacee 270 Mg(100 Caps)

  • Diminishes the severity of symptoms and the duration of colds and flus when taken at the first apparition of symptoms
  • Soothes symptoms of colds and flus such as a sore throat, runny and congested nose, cough, etc.
  • Fights infectious viral and bacterial diseases: tonsillitis, otitis, sinusitis…
CA$11.01
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  101 Items Already Sold.
  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

The Echinacea’s immunomodulating properties are precious allies when preventing infections, notably when the organism is under extreme situations or stressful situations that may weaken the immune system. It is recommended to keep some close to you to fully benefit from the product,Supports the immune system,Soothes symptoms of colds such as coughing, congestion, and a runny nose,This product is suitable for the entire family. For children who have difficulties swallowing capsules, these can be opened and their content can be mixed with juice, fruit snacks, or yogurts,For better results, it is recommended to take Echinacea right when the first symptoms appear, such as the first discomfort, the first tingles in the throat, the beginning of a runny nose,Having Echinacea at your fingertips at work and at home is ideal to make sure you will be able to have access to it right when the first symptoms appear.



Small dosage product that is suitable for the whole family,For those who have cold and flu frequently, or those who have difficulty to get out of respiratory infections.

Each capsule contains Echinacea [Echinacea purpurea](root): 270 mg

Dosage : Take at the first sign of cold or infection.|Adults and adolescents 15 years and older: Take 4-8 capsules daily, as needed.|Adolescents 10-14 years old: Take 2-6 capsules daily, as needed.|Children 5-9 years old: Take 1-4 capsules daily, as needed.|Children 2-4 years old: Take 1-2 capsules daily, as needed.|For young children, open the capsule and empty content in yogurt or fruit puree to avoid risks of choking

Caution : Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen, or for use beyond 8 weeks. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you take immunosuppressants or if you have autoimmune disorder or progressive systemic disease such as tuberculosis, collagenosis, multiple sclerosis, AIDS and/or HIV infection. Rare cases of severe allergic reactions have been known to occur; use caution if you are allergic to plants of the Daisy family.

AG-ECHI
1420 Items

Data sheet

Formula
Caps
Number of Caps
100
indication
Cold and Cough
Influenza states
Packaging
Packaging 100caps
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Echinacee 270 Mg(100 Caps)

  • Diminue la durée et la sévérité des rhumes et des grippes, lorsque prise dès les premiers symptômes
  • Soulage les symptômes du rhume et de la grippe comme les maux de gorge
  • Combat les maladies infectieuses bactériennes et virales : Amygdalite, otites, sinusites
11,01 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

  101 Articles déjà épuisé.
  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

Les propriétés immuno-stimulantes font de l'échinacée une précieuse alliée en prévention des infections lorsque l'organisme est soumis à un stress ou des conditions extrêmes qui affaiblissent le système immunitaire. Il est conseillé d'en avoir à portée de la main pour profiter pleinement de ses bienfaits,Soutient le système immunitaire,Soulage les symptômes du rhume comme la toux, la congestion et l’écoulement nasal,Produit qui convient à toute la famille. Pour les enfants qui ont de la difficulté à avaler des capsules, celles-ci peuvent être ouvertes et leur contenu mélangé à du jus, une compote de fruits ou un yogourt,Pour une meilleure efficacité sur la durée des rhumes et grippes, l’échinacée doit être prise dès les premiers symptômes, c’est-à-dire dès les premiers malaises, les premiers picotements dans la gorge, le début de l’écoulement nasal,Avoir de l’échinacée sous la main tant au bureau qu’à la maison est l’idéal pour s’assurer d’une prise dès que les premiers symptômes se manifestent.

À qui convient ce produit ?

Ce produit est à petit dosage, donc il convient à toute la famille,Pour ceux qui ont le rhume et la grippe souvent, ou pour ceux qui ont de la difficulté à se sortir des infections respiratoires.

Chaque capsule contient : Échinacée [Echinacea purpurea] (racine): 270 mg

Posologie : Prendre dès les premiers signes de rhume ou d’infection. Adultes et adolescents de 15 ans et plus : Prendre 4 à 8 capsules par jour, au besoin. Adolescents de 10 à 14 ans : Prendre 2 à 6 capsules par jour, au besoin. Enfants de 5 à 9 ans : Prendre 1 à 4 capsules par jour, au besoin. Enfants de 2 à 4 ans : Prendre 1 à 2 capsules par jour, au besoin. Pour les jeunes enfants, ouvrir la capsule et verser le contenu dans un yogourt ou une purée de fruits pour éviter les risques d’étouffement.

Mise en garde : Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent, ou si l’usage se prolonge au-delà de 8 semaines. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant utilisation si vous prenez des immunosuppresseurs ou si vous souffrez d’une maladie auto-immune ou d’une maladie systémique progressive telle que la tuberculose, la collagénose, la sclérose en plaques, le sida et/ou une infection au VIH. De rares cas de réactions allergiques sévères peuvent se manifester; faire preuve de prudence si vous êtes allergique aux plantes de la famille des Marguerites.

AG-ECHI
1420 Produits

Fiche technique

Formule
Capsule
Nombre de Capsules
100
Indication
Rhume et Toux
États grippaux
Emballage
Emballage 100comp
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus