Feminex Meno Extra Fort (60 Caps)

  • An extra-strength formula con without isoflavones that helps relieve menopausal symptoms.
  • Hot flashes and night sweats
  • Insomnia, nervousness and melancholia
  • Vertigo et fatigue
  • Rhumatism pain
  • Vaginal dryness
CA$20.99
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
Last items in stock

  104 Items Already Sold.
  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

This product offers a beautiful alternative without hormones to help relieve the symptoms of menopause such as hot flashes, night sweats, insomnia, nervousness, melancholia, vertigo, fatigue, rheumatism pain and vaginal dryness. Feminex Meno Extra with EstroG-100TM, without phytoestrogens, is suitable for women who are at risk or with a history of hormone-dependent cancers because it does not contain phytoestrogenic plants.



For women suffering from menopausal symptoms, including those who didn’t have any improvements with other menopause products. As it doesn’t contain phytoestrogens, this product is suitable for women with risks of a history of hormone-dependent cancer (breast, ovarian) or hormonal / genycological diseases, and / or following a hormone therapy (including thyroid hormone therapy), and / or suffering from a liver disease.,Safe for women at risk or with previous history of hormonodependant cancer (breast, ovarian). Otherwise, we have different products targeting the different stages of this period in the life of women.

Each capsule contains : EstroG-100MC: 257 mg; Providing:: ; Angélique géante [Angelica gigas] (root): 90 mg; 5.1 extract equivalent to 450 mg of dried roots: ; Wilford’s cynanchum [Cynanchum wilfordii] (root): 83.5 mg; 5:1 extract equivalent to 417.5 mg of dried roots: ; Sok-dan [Phlomis umbrosa] (root): 83.5 mg; 5:1 extract equivalent to 417.5 mg of dried roots:

Dosage : Adult women: Take 2 capsules daily.

Caution : No side effect reported in the studies, nor in its use since its availability on the market. EstroG-100TM is considered secure by the American FDA and the Korean authorities.

AG-FMENOXF
14 Items

Data sheet

Formula
Caps
Number of Caps
60
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Feminex Meno Extra Fort (60 Caps)

  • Une formule extra-forte avec Estro-G 100 et sans isoflavones conçue pour aider à soulager les symptômes de la ménopause, tels que :
  • Bouffées de chaleur et sueurs nocturnes
  • Insomnie, nervosité et mélancolie
  • Vertiges et fatigue
  • Douleurs rhumatismales
  • Sécheresse vaginale.
20,99 $CA
HT
Quantité
Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.

  104 Articles déjà épuisé.
  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

Ce produit offre une belle alternative sans hormones pour aider à soulager les symptômes de la ménopause, tels que les bouffées de chaleur, les sueurs nocturnes, l’insomnie, la nervosité, la mélancolie, les vertiges, la fatigue, les douleurs rhumatismales et la sécheresse vaginale. Feminex Meno Apaisant Extra avec EstroG-100MC, sans phytoœstrogènes, convient aux femmes qui sont à risques ou avec des antécédents de cancers hormonodépendants parce qu’il ne contient pas de plantes phytoœstrogènes.

A qui convient ce produit?

Aux femmes souffrant des symptômes de la ménopause, dont celles qui n’ont pas eu d’améliorations avec d’autres produits pour la ménopause. Ne contenant pas de phytoestrogènes, ce produit convient aux femmes ayant des risques ou antécédents de cancer hormonodépendants (sein, ovaire) ou de maladies homonales/génycologiques, et/ou suivant un traitement hormonal (inlcuant l’hormonothérapie thyroïdienne), et/ou souffrant de maladies du foie.,Compatible avec des risques ou des antécédents de cancer hormonodépendants (sein). Sinon, nous avons différents produits ciblant les différentes étapes de cette période dans la vie des femmes : Feminex Pré-méno, Feminex Meno, Feminex Post-Méno.

Chaque capsule contient : EstroG-100MC: 257 mg; Fournissant:: ; Angélique géante [Angelica gigas] (racine): 90 mg; Extrait 5:1 équivalent à 450 mg de racines séchées: ; Wilford’s cynanchum [Cynanchum wilfordii] (racine): 83.5 mg; Extrait 5:1 équivalent à 417,5 mg de racines séchées: ; Sok-dan [Phlomis umbrosa] (racine): 83.5 mg; Extrait 5:1 équivalent à 417,5 mg de racines séchées:

Posologie : Femmes adultes : Prendre 2 capsules par jour.

Mise en garde : Aucun effet secondaire noté dans les études, ni dans l’utilisation depuis sa sortie sur le marché. EstroG-100MC est considéré comme sécuritaire par la FDA américaine et les instances coréennes.

AG-FMENOXF

Fiche technique

Formule
Capsule
Nombre de Capsules
60
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus