Multi Femme Active 50+ 90co

    This formula is specially designed for women over the age of 50 who have active lifestyles. This combination of multivitamins and minerals help maintain a good health and also helps prevent diseases.
  • Contains vitamins and minerals that are essential to the well-functioning of the body and the maintenance of a good health
  • Ensures a balanced and complete intake of vitamins and minerals to support an active and healthy lifestyle
CA$17.31
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

Specially formulated for and active lifestyle in women over the age of 50,Vitamin and mineral requirements change as we age and as our metabolism slows down. After age 50, many of the body's physiological functions become sluggish and less effective, and the risk of developing certain diseases increases. Multi Active Women 50+ has been developed to prevent metabolic slowdown, decrease the risk of developing age-related chronic diseases and reduce oxidative stress,Multi Active Women 50+ supplies a specific complete combination of vitamins and minerals enriched with recognized plant extracts to prevent deficiencies and metabolic slowdown. Chasteberry and 20mg isoflavones help counter declining estrogen levels at menopause. Lutein and bilberry extract help maintain eye health and prevent macular degeneration. Ginkgo and huperzine contribute to maintaining brain activity and preventing memory disorders. Lycopene and green tea extract are potent antioxidants to protect against cell damage caused by free radicals.Multi Active Women 50+ contains all the essential vitamins and minerals to maintain healthy body functions



For women 50 years old and more who wants a complete balanced selection of vitamins and minerals to support a healthy, active lifestyle.

Each tablet contains Beta Carotene: 300 ?g RAE (3000 I.U.); Vitamin A (palmitate): 302 ?g RAE (1000 I.U.); Vitamin B1 (thiamine mononitrate): 3 mg; Vitamin B2 (riboflavin): 5 mg; Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine HCl): 10 mg; Vitamin B12(cyanocobalamin): 10 mcg; Niacinamide: 15 mg; Pantothenic acid (d-calcium pantothenate): 10 mg; Folic acid: 400 mcg; Vitamin C (ascorbic acid): 100 mg; Vitamin D (cholecalciferol): (400 U.I.) 10 mcg; Vitamin E (dl-alpha tocopherol acetate): (25 U.I.) 11,25 mg; Vitamin K (Vitamin K-1): 60 mcg; Biotin: 30 mcg; Calcium (calcium phosphate tribasic and carbonate): 150 mg; Chromium (chloride): 150 mcg; Copper (gluconate): 1 mg; Iodine (potassium iodide): 150 mcg; Magnesium (oxide): 50 mg; Manganese (sulfate): 2 mg; Molybdenum (sodium molybdate): 25 mcg; Nickel (sulfate): 0.5 mcg; Phosphorus (calcium phosphate tribasic): 78 mg; Potassium (potassium chloride): 40 mg; Selenium (sodium selenate): 20 mcg; Silicon (dioxide): 2 mg; Vanadium (sulfate): 10 mcg; Zinc (oxide): 10 mg; Bilberry [Vaccinium myrtillus] (fruit) 100:1 extract equivalent to 160 mg of crude dried fruit: 1.6 mg; Ginkgo [Ginkgo biloba] (leaf) 50:1 extract equivalent to 60 mg of crude dried leaf: 1.2 mg; Soy isoflavones [Glycine max] (soybeans)From a soy extract standardized at 40% providing 0.4 mg AIE in isoflavones: 20 mg; Chasteberry [Vitex agnus castus] (fruit): 5 mg; Lutein [Tagetes erecta] (flower): 2 mg; Lycopene (from tomato) [Solanum lycopersicum] (fruit): 1 mg; Green tea [Camellia sinesis] (leaf) Extract standardized at 98% in polyphenols: 50 mg; Raspberry extract [Rubus idaeus] (fruit): 45 mg; Apple extract [Malus domestica] (fruit): 2.5 mg; Strawberry extract [Fragaria spp.] (fruit): 2.5 mg

Dosage: Adults: Take 1 tablet daily, at mealtime.

Caution: Do not use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you are taking medicines that affect blood clotting (such as anticoagulants, coagulation factor replacement therapy, acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen, fish oil or other sources of vitamin E); these products may increase the risk of spontaneous bleeding. Take a few hours before or after taking other medicines. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are taking any medications for diabetes, high blood pressure, seizures, iron deficiency, liver problems, or if you develop symptoms of eating disorders. liver (abdominal pain, dark urine, jaundice).

AG-MWOM50
468 Items

Data sheet

Formula
Caps
Number of Caps
90
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Multi Femme Active 50+ 90co

    Cette formulation est conçue spécialement pour les femmes de 50 ans et plus ayant un mode de vie actif. Ce combiné de multivitamines et minéraux aide à maintenir une bonne santé ainsi qu’à prévenir les maladies.
  • Renferme les vitamines et minéraux essentiels au maintien du bon fonctionnement du corps
  • Procure un amalgame complet et équilibré de vitamines et minéraux essentiels au maintien d'une bonne santé
17,31 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

La formule Multi Femme Active 50 renferme les vitamines et minéraux essentiels au maintien du bon fonctionnement du corps. Sa technologie de libération prolongée permet une relâche constante des vitamine et minéraux sur une plus longue période, ce qui favorise leur absorption et leur utilisation par le corps,Avec l'âge, les besoins en vitamines et minéraux changent au rythme du métabolisme. À partir de 50 ans, plusieurs fonctions physiologiques deviennent moins efficaces et engendrent un risque accru de certaines maladies. La formule Multi Femme Active 50 a été mise au point afin de diminuer le stress oxydatif et réduire les risques de développer des maladies chroniques liées à l'âge,La formule Multi Femme Active 50 offre une combinaison précise et complète de vitamines et minéraux enrichie d'extraits botaniques reconnus pour prévenir les carences alimentaires et le ralentissement métabolique. Du gattilier et 20 mg d'isoflavones aident à compenser la baisse d'estrogène de la ménopause. La lutéine et la myrtille aident à maintenir la santé des yeux et à prévenir la dégénérescence maculaire. Le ginkgo et l'huperzine contribuent au maintien de l'activité cérébrale et à la prévention des troubles de mémoire. Le lycopène et l'extrait de thé vert constituent une protection antioxydante contre les radicaux libres.

À qui convient ce produit ?



Bêta Carotène: (3000 U.I.) 1.8 mg; Vitamine A (palmitate): (1000 U.I.) 550 mcg; Vitamine B1 (thiamine mononitrate): 3 mg; Vitamine B2 (riboflavine): 5 mg; Vitamine B6 (pyridoxine HCl): 10 mg; Vitamine B12(cyanocobalamine): 10 mcg; Niacinamide: 15 mg; Acide pantothénique (d-calcium pantothénate): 10 mg; Acide folique: 400 mcg; Vitamine C (acide ascorbique): 100 mg; Vitamine D (cholécalciférol)(400 U.I.): (400 U.I.) 10 mcg; Vitamine E (dl-alpha tocophérol acétate): (25 U.I.) 11,25 mg; Vitamine K (Vitamine K-1): 60 mcg; Biotine: 30 mcg; Calcium (calcium phosphate tribasique): 150 mg; Chrome (chlorure de chrome): 150 mcg; Cuivre (gluconate): 1 mg; Iode (iodure de potassium): 150 mcg; Magnésium (oxyde): 50 mg; Manganèse (sulfate): 2 mg; Molybdène (molybdate de sodium): 25 mcg; Nickel (sulfate): 0.5 mcg; Phosphore (calcium phosphate tribasique): 78 mg; Potassium (chlorure de potassium): 40 mg; Sélénium (sélénate de sodium): 20 mcg; Silice (dioxyde): 2 mg; Vanadium (sulfate): 10 mcg; Zinc (oxyde): 10 mg; Myrtille [Vaccinium myrtillus](fruit) Extrait 100:1 équivalent à 160 mg de fruit entier séché: 1.6 mg; Ginkgo [Ginkgo biloba](feuille) Extrait 50:1 équivalent à 60 mg de feuille entière séchée: 1.2 mg; Isoflavones de Kudzu [Pueraria montana var. lobata] (racine) Provenant d'un extrait de soya normalisé à 40% en isoflavones: 20 mg; Gattilier [Vitex agnus castus] (fruit): 5 mg; Huperzine A25: 25 mcg; Lutéine: 2 mg; Lycopène (provenant d'un extrait concentré de tomate [Lycopersicum esculentum]): 1 mg; Thé vert [Camellia sinensis](feuille) Extrait normalisé à 98% en polyphénols: 50 mg; Mélange de fruits (extraits de framboise - fraise - pomme): 50 mg;

Posologie : Adultes: Prendre 1 comprimé par jour, au repas.

Mise en garde : Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, ou si vous prenez des médicaments qui affectent la coagulation sanguine (comme des anticoagulants, un traitement substitutif avec facteurs de coagulation, de l'acide acétylsalicylique, de l'ibuprofène, de l'huile de poisson ou d'autres sources de vitamine E); ces produits peuvent augmenter le risque de saignements spontanés. Prendre quelques heures avant ou après avoir consommé d'autres médicaments. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant l'utilisation si vous prenez des médicaments pour le diabète, l'hypertension artérielle, les crises épileptiques, si vous avez une carence en fer, de troubles du foie ou si vous développez des symptômes de troubles du foie (douleurs abdominales, urine foncée, jaunisse).

AG-MWOM50
310 Produits

Fiche technique

Produit
Multivitamines et minéraux
Symptôme
Soutien immunitaire
Santé
Santé
Clients
Femmes
Formule
Capsule
Nombre de Capsules
90

Références spécifiques