Omega 3 180/120 (180 Gelules) for CA11.69
  • On sale!

Omega 3  180/120   (180 Gelules)

  • A fish oil softgel that provides the basic omega-3 fatty acids to help maintain a healthy heart.
  • Per softgel:
    • Omega-3 EPA 180 mg
    • Omega-3 DHA 120mg
  • A source of omega-3 fatty acids to help complete your diet
  • Helps maintain a healthy cardiovascular health
  • Helps maintain cognitive functions and the functioning of the brain
CA$10.17
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  103 Items Already Sold.
  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

To fulfill our daily omega-3 fatty acids intake needs, we must eat from 2 to 3 meals of fatty fish (mackerel, salmon, trout, tuna, herring) per week, which is the equivalent of 500mg of omega-3 per day.*, Two softgels a day of this productfulfills daily omega-3 needs in people who are in good health and who do not consume enough fish, People suffering from coronary diseases (heart arteries) should consume twice the amount, meaning between 800 and 1000 mg of omega-3 a day.* Two softgels allows you to easily reach these levels, The natural vitamin E helps preserve the freshness of the omega-3 by protecting them from oxidizing, All Adrien Gagnon omega-3 are analyzed for over 95 various contaminants (lead, mercury, bacteria, PCBs, etc) and comply with pharmaceutical quality and purity norms.



For the whole family (the softgels can be pierced for children and the oil mixed in apple sauce of a teaspoon of honey,It is recommended to consume between 1.1 to 1.6 g of Omega 3 daily, for both men and women. To reach these recommended intakes, we must consume three fatty fish meals per week or turn to supplements, For those who do not eat fish, Health Canada recommends that pregnant women limit their consumption of fish to once a week, in order to reduce the risks of heavy metal contamination; therefore, they should resort to supplements in order to meet their daily nutritional needs. DHA is critically important for proper brain, eye and nerve development in the fetus.

Each softgel contains Marine fish oil (anchovy, sardine, mackerel and/or salmon flesh): 1000 mg; Providing: ; EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid): 180 mg; DHA (docosahexaenoic acid): 120 mg

Dosage : Adults and Children 6 years and older: Take 3 softgels daily, with a meal.

Caution : n/a

AG-OMEPOI
3405 Items

Data sheet

Formula
Caps
Number of Caps
180
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Omega 3 180/120 (180 Gelules) pour 11,69 CA
  • Promo !

Omega 3  180/120   (180 Gelules)

  • Une gélule d’huile de poisson fournissant les acides gras oméga-3 de base pour maintenir un cœur en santé.
  • Par gélule:
    • Oméga-3 AEP 180 mg
    • Oméga-3 ADH 120mg
  • Source d'acides gras Oméga-3 pour compléter l’alimentation
  • Maintient une bonne santé cardiovasculaire
  • Maintient les fonctions cognitives et le bon fonctionnement du cerveau
10,17 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

  103 Articles déjà épuisé.
  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

Pour combler nos besoins quotidiens en acides gras oméga-3, il faut manger de 2 à 3 repas de poisson gras (maquereau, saumon, truite, thon, hareng) par semaine, soit l’équivalent de 500mg d’oméga-3 par jour.*,Deux gélules par jour de ce produit permettent de combler les besoins quotidiens en oméga-3 chez les personnes en bonne santé qui ne consomment pas suffisamment de poisson,Les personnes atteintes d’une maladie coronarienne (des artères du cœur) devraient en consommer le double, soit entre 800 et 1 000 mg d’oméga-3 par jour.* Au moins trois gélules de ce produit permettront d’atteindre ces niveaux,La vitamine E naturelle permet d’assurer la fraîcheur des oméga3 en les protégeant de l'oxydation.

À qui convient ce produit ?

Toute la famille (on peut percer la gélule pour les enfants et mélanger l’huile à une compote ou une cuillérée de miel).Il est recommandé de consommer de 1,1 à 1,6g d'oméga-3 par jour pour les femmes et les hommes, respectivement. Pour atteindre ces apports recommandés, il faut consommer trois repas de poisson gras par semaine, ou recourir à un supplément,Ceux qui n'aiment pas le poisson,Santé Canada demande aux femmes enceintes de ne pas consommer plus d'un repas de poisson par semaine afin de minimiser les risques de contamination aux métaux lourds. Il leur faut donc recourir aux suppléments pour atteindre leur besoin nutritionnel quotidien. Le DHA est particulièrement critique pour le développement du cerveau, des yeux et des nerfs du fœtus.

Chaque gélule contient: Huile de poisson (chair de saumon - truite - anchois - et/ou sardine): 1000 mg; AEP (acide eicosapentanoïque): 180 mg; ADH (acide docosahexanoïque): 120 mg

Posologie : Adultes et enfants de 12 ans et plus : Prendre 3 gélules par jour, avec un repas.

Mise en garde : Tous les produits oméga d'Adrien Gagnon doivent avoir été testés pour les contaminants (plomb, mercure, bactéries, BPC, etc.) et avoir passés les normes de qualité et pureté pharmaceutiques.

AG-OMEPOI
3405 Produits

Fiche technique

Formule
Capsule
Nombre de Capsules
180
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus