Luteine 10mg (60 Caps)

  • Helps prevent cataracts
  • Helps slow down the progression of macular degeneration
  • Neutralizes free radicals that can damage the retina
CA$17.84
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  107 Items Already Sold.
  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

Lutein is a natural pigment in the eye that protects the retina against damages caused by UV rays. It is a carotenoid, which possesses antioxidant properties and reduces the impact of free radicals. It also increases the pigmentation of the maculawhich decreases chances of encountering ocular problems.



For people who want to prevent cataracts,For people which are affected by maculaire degeneration (the main cause of blindness among the elderly),For people who wish, as a precautionary measure, to maintain a good vision and to neutralize free radicals that can damage the eye.

Each softgel contains Aztec Marigold [Tagetes erecta] (flowers): 50 mg; Extract standardized to 20% in lutein, supplying Lutein with Zeaxanthin: 10 mg

Posologie : Adults: Take 2 softgels daily, with a meal.

Mise en garde : Do not use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or allergic to plants of the Asteraceae / Compositae / Daisy family. Discontinue use if you experience a change in skin pigmentation.

AG-SLUT
3089 Items
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Luteine 10mg (60 Caps)

  • Aide à prévenir les cataractes
  • Aide à ralentir la progression de la dégénérescence maculaire
  • Neutralise les radicaux libres pouvant endommager la rétine
17,84 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

  107 Articles déjà épuisé.
  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

La lutéine est un pigment naturel de l'oeil qui sert à protéger la rétine des dommages dus aux rayons ultra-violets. C’est un caroténoïde qui possède des propriétés anti-oxydantes en réduisant l’impact des radicaux libres. Elle augmente aussi la pigmentation de la macula pour ainsi diminuer le risque de problèmes oculaires.

À qui convient ce produit ?

Aux personnes qui veulent prévenir les cataractes,Aux personnes qui sont atteint de dégénérescence maculaire (principale cause de cécité chez les personnes âgées),Aux personnes qui désirent, à titre préventif, maintenir une bonne vision et neutraliser les radicaux libres pouvant endommager l'œil.

Chaque gélule contient: Calendule aztèque [Tagetes erecta] (fleurs): 50 mg; Extrait normalisé à 20 % en lutéine fournissant Lutéine avec Zéaxanthine: 10 mg

Posologie : Adultes : Prendre 1 à 2 gélules par jour, avec un repas.

Mise en garde : Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceintes ou allaitez. Cesser l'usage si vous développez un changement de pigmentation de la peau.

AG-SLUT
3089 Produits
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus