Omega-3 Formule Extra Forte Boni (180 Gel)

  • Helps to reduce serum triglycerides/triacylglycerols
  • Helps maintain cardiovascular health
  • Helps support cognitive health/brain function
  • Source of Omega-3 fatty acids for the maintenance of good health
  • Helps promote healthy mood balance
  • In conjunction with conventional therapy, helps to reduce the pain of rheumatoid arthritis in adults.
CA$20.99
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy
Reasons for taking this product?

To fulfill our daily omega-3 fatty acids intake needs, we must eat from 2 to 3 meals of fatty fish (mackerel, salmon, trout, tuna, herring) per week, which is the equivalent of 500mg of omega-3 per day.*, One softgel a day of this product concentrated in omega-3 EPA and DHA fulfills daily omega-3 needs in people who are in good health and who do not consume enough fish, People suffering from coronary diseases (heart arteries) should consume twice the amount, meaning between 800 and 1000 mg of omega-3 a day.* Two softgels allows you to easily reach these levels, This supplement is offered in the form of enteric softgels to erase all fishy aftertaste. A natural tangerine-lime flavor was added to further diminish the risk of an aftertaste, These enteric softgels resist the stomach’s acidity and only release the omega-3 once they reach the intestine, therefore allowing the quantity of fatty acids that reach the intestine to increase, for better efficiency, The natural vitamin E (10 UI) preserves the freshness of the omega-3 by protecting them from oxidizing, All Adrien Gagnon omega-3 are analyzed for over 95 various contaminants (heavy metals, bacteria, PCBs, pesticides, oxidation, etc) and comply with the most strict pharmaceutical quality and purity norms, *According to the American Heart Association and other expert groups.



People that do not succeed at eating 2 to 3 servings of fatty fish weekly,People experiencing burping or fishy aftertaste when taking regular omega-3 products,People with heart disease who wish to prevent potential complications,Pregnant and breastfeeding women, since the brain, eyes and nerves of the child require DHA to develop normally. They should take this product from the beginning of pregnancy until the end of breastfeeding. Of note, Health Canada recommends that pregnant women limit their fish consumption to once a week, in order to reduce heavy metal intake. Supplements with an NPN ensure that the product is free of heavy metals,People at risk of developing age-related macular degeneration.

Each softgel contains Marine fish oil (anchovy, cod, sardine and/or tuna flesh): 1000 mg; Providing:: ; EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid): 400 mg; DHA (docosahexaenoic acid): 200 mg

Posologie : Adults: Take 3 soft gels daily, before a meal.

Mise en garde : None has been found to this date. For people taking anticoagulants, a daily dosage of 3,000mg of omega-3s may interact with their medication. This product provides 600mg per softgel and is thus safe at the recommended dosage of 3 softgels daily
AG-SOME3E180
4591 Items
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Omega-3 Formule Extra Forte Boni (180 Gel)

  • Aide à réduire les taux de triglycérides/triacyglycérols sanguins
  • Aide au maintien d’une bonne santé cardiovasculaire
  • Aide au maintien des fonctions cognitives et au bon fonctionnement du cerveau
  • Source d’acides gras Oméga-3 pour le maintien d’une bonne santé
  • Aide à promouvoir un bon équilibre de l’humeur
  • Utilisé de pair avec un traitement conventionnel, aide à réduire chez les adultes la douleur causée par l'arthrite rhumatoïde.
20,99 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique retours Politique retours
Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

Pour combler nos besoins quotidiens en acides gras oméga-3, il faut manger de 2 à 3 repas de poisson gras (maquereau, saumon, truite, thon, hareng) par semaine, soit l’équivalent de 500mg d’oméga-3 par jour.*,Une seule gélule par jour de ce produit concentré en oméga-3 EPA et ADH permet de combler les besoins quotidiens en oméga-3 chez les personnes en bonne santé qui ne consomment pas suffisamment de poisson,Les personnes atteintes d’une maladie coronarienne (des artères du cœur) devraient en consommer le double, soit entre 800 et 1 000 mg d’oméga-3 par jour.* Deux gélules de ce produit permettent d’atteindre ces niveaux aisément,Ce supplément est offert sous forme de gélules entériques pour empêcher l'arrière-goût de poisson. Une saveur naturelle de tangerine-lime a été ajoutée à l'huile pour diminuer encore davantage le risque d’arrière-goût,Ces gélules entériques résistent à l'acidité de l'estomac et ne relâchent les oméga-3 qu’une fois dans l'intestin, permettant ainsi d’augmenter la quantité d'acides gras qui atteint l'intestin pour une meilleure efficacité,La vitamine E naturelle (10 UI) permet d’assurer la fraîcheur des oméga3 en les protégeant de l'oxydation

À qui convient ce produit ?

A toutes les personnes qui n’arrivent pas à inclure 2 à 3 repas de poisson gras dans leur alimentation hebdomadaire.Aux personnes qui ont des reflux ou des arrière-goûts de poisson avec les autres produits d’oméga-3,Aux personnes qui sont atteintes de maladies du cœur et qui désirent prévenir des complications potentielles,Aux femmes enceintes et qui allaient, puisque le cerveau, les yeux et les nerfs en développement de l’enfant nécessitent de l’ADH. Elles devraient prendre ce produit dès le début de la grosses et jusqu’à la fin de l’allaitement. A noter, Santé Canada recommande aux femmes enceintes de ne pas consommer plus d'un repas de poisson par semaine afin de minimiser la consommation de métaux lourds. Les suppléments avec un NPN garantissent que le produit est sans métaux lourds,Aux personnes qui sont à risque de développer une dégénérescence maculaire liée à l’âge.

Chaque gélule contient: Huile de poisson (chair d'anchois, morue, sardine et/ou thon): 1 000 mg; Fournissant AEP (acide eicosapentaénoïque): 400 mg; ADH (acide docosahexaénoïque): 200 mg

Posologie : Adultes : Prendre 1 à 3 gélules par jour, avec le repas.

Mise en garde : Aucune connue.
AG-SOME3E180
1883 Produits
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

La société Adrien Gagnon est une des plus ancienne et plus importante entreprise en santé naturelle au Canada, créée sous l’impulsion de M. Gagnon en 1946 ; elle est lauréate du Choix du Consommateur depuis 2 ans consécutifs dans la catégorie des produits Corps et Santé.

Adrien Gagnon constitue la marque de produits santé la plus reconnue au Québec avec plus de 150 produits : vitamines, minéraux et suppléments de source naturelle ; ceux-ci sont élaborés dans un souci constant de la qualité, assurant au consommateur fiabilité et efficacité. Tous les produits de l’entreprise sont conformes aux normes établies par Santé Canada.

En savoir plus