Tisane Eliminex Menthe (25sa)

  • Favors the elimination of intestinal waste
  • Activates renal elimination (against water retention)
  • Gently fights constipation
  • Mint flavor. Add honey according to taste
CA$6.81
Tax excluded Délivery within 4-10 days
Quantity
En stock

  • Security warranty Security warranty
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return Policy Return Policy

Reasons for taking this product?

An eliminative herbal tea that combines depurative plants that favor the elimination of toxins, laxative plants that favor the elimination of waste, and diuretic plants that reduce water retention,Accelerate your weight loss process by using these herbal teas combined with a complete weight loss program which combines a low-calorie diet and regular physical exercise,The Eliminex herbal teas can easily be used as replacements for coffee or tea, or used as infusions between meals,Eliminex® is a registered Santé Naturelle A.G. Ltée trademark.



For those who are constipated from time to time,For those on a weight loss program.For those who want to do an intestinal cleanse to eliminate waste matter,For those who want to preserve their intestinal regularity gently, by taking these tea a few times per week.

Each tea bag contains Peppermint (leaf) [Mentha x piperita]: 330 mg; Burdock (root) [Arctium lappa]: 270 mg; Bearberry (leaf) [Arctostaphylos uva-ursi]: 240 mg; Sarsaparilla (root) [Smilax officinalis]: 240 mg; Cascara sagrada (bark) [Frangula purshiana]: 240 mg; Senna (leaf) [Cassia senna]: 180 mg

Posologie : Adults: Put 1 tea bag into a cup, pour boiling water and let steep for 5 to 8 minutes. If desired, sweeten with honey according to taste. To be taken instead of tea or coffee, one to three times daily.

Mise en garde : Take 2 hours before or after taking other medications. May be used for up to 8-10 days. Allow 6 to 12 hours for laxative effect to occur. Do not use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, if you are allergic to the Asteracea (daisy) family, if you have abdominal pain, nausea, fever, vomiting, hemorrhoids, chronic gastrointestinal disorders, if you are taking thiazide diuretics, corticosteroids, licorice root or other drugs that may aggravate electrolyte imbalance. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have a kidney disorder or are taking heart medications. Reduce dosage or discontinue use if abdominal cramps, spasms and/or pain occur.

AG-TELI
4136 Items
Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon

Adrien Gagnon is one of the biggest and oldest natural health companies in Canada, founded by Mr. Gagnon in 1946; It has been a Consumers' Choice winner for 2 consecutive years in the Body and Health products category.

Adrien Gagnon is the most recognized health product brand in Quebec with more than 150 products: vitamins, minerals and natural source supplements; which are developed with a constant concern for quality, insuring reliability and efficiency for the consumer. All of the company's products comply with standards established by Health Canada.

Read more.

Tisane Eliminex Menthe (25sa)

  • Diurétiques et dépuratives
  • Légèrement laxatives
  • Accompagnent à merveille les régimes amaigrissants
  • Remplacent aisément un café ou un thé, ou peuvent être prises comme infusions entre les repas
  • Saveur de menthe. Ajoutez du miel si vous le désirez!
6,81 $CA
HT Livraison sous 4-10 jours
Quantité
En stock

Pourquoi prendre ce produit ?

Une tisane éliminante combinant des plantes dépuratives qui favorisent l’élimination des toxines, des plantes laxatives qui favorisent l’élimination des déchets et des plantes diurétiques qui réduisent la rétention d’eau,Accélérez votre perte de poids en utilisant ces tisanes pour compléter un programme de perte de poids complet alliant un régime alimentaire faible en calories à de l’exercice physique régulier,Les tisanes Eliminex peuvent aisément être utilisées en remplacement du café ou du thé ou comme infusion entre les repas

À qui convient ce produit ?

Aux personnes aux prises avec de la constipation de temps en temps,Ceux qui suivent un programme de perte de poids,Ceux qui désirent faire une cure intestinale pour éliminer les déchets accumulés,Ceux qui veulent préserver leur régularité intestinale d’une façon douce, en prenant ces tisanes quelques fois par semaines.

Chaque sachet contient : Menthe poivrée (feuille)[Mentha x piperita]: 330 mg; Bardane (racine)[Arctium lappa]: 270 mg; Busserole (feuille)[Arctostaphylos uva-ursi]: 240 mg; Salsepareille (racine)[Smilax officinalis]: 240 mg; Cascara sagrada (écorce)[Rhammus purshiana]: 240 mg; Séné (feuille)[Cassia senna]: 180 mg

Posologie : Préparation de l’infusion : Adultes : Mettre 1 sachet dans une tasse, verser de l’eau bouillante et laisser infuser pendant 5 à 8 minutes. Si désiré, sucrer au goût avec un peu de miel. Prendre à la place du thé ou du café une à trois fois par jour.

Mise en garde : Prendre 2 heures avant ou après la prise d’autres médicaments. Peut être utilisé jusqu’à 8 à 10 jours. Allouer de 6 à 12 heures afin de constater les effets laxatifs. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte, allaitez, si vous êtes allergique à la famille des Astéracées (marguerites), si vous souffrez de douleurs abdominales, de nausées, de fièvre, de vomissements, d’hémorroïdes, de troubles gastro-intestinaux chroniques, si vous prenez des diurétiques thiazidiques, des corticostéroïdes, de la racine de réglisse ou tout autre médicament pouvant aggraver le déséquilibre des électrolytes. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant l’utilisation si vous souffrez de troubles rénaux ou si vous prenez des médicaments pour le coeur. Réduire la dose ou cesser l’usage si vous éprouvez des crampes abdominales, des spasmes et/ou de la douleur.

AG-TELI
3283 Produits

Fiche technique

Symptôme
Perte de poids
Santé
Santé

Références spécifiques