Hygiene Products Online | Easy-Pharma

Hygiene

Find the best natural Hygiene products online in Canada

Hygiene products are good for you, made of natural products, safe and effective. The hygiene products can be of several types, sunscreens, products for the skin, hair or nails or intimate hygiene products.

Attitude - Toothpaste Fluoride - Sensitive - Packaging of 25g
CAD $ 2.19
(tax excl.)
In Stock
Attitude - Toothpaste Fluoride - Sensitive - Packaging of 25g. Take care of your sensitive teeth wherever you go with this handy small size of ATTITUDE Adult Toothpaste Sensitive with Fluoride, which shields and soothes dental nerves for lasting sensitivity relief when used regularly. Homeopathic Medicine Number (DIN-HM) : 80104614. Product from Canada.
Attitude - Kids Fluor Toothpaste Melon - Packaging of 25g
CAD $ 2.19
(tax excl.)
In Stock
Attitude - Kids Fluor Toothpaste Melon - Packaging of 25g. Because it contains fluoride, it protects their precious teeth from cavities and acid erosion. Our natural and vegan toothpaste also rebuilds weak spots on the tooth and helps to remineralize tooth enamel. Homeopathic Medicine Number (DIN-HM) : 80104880. Product from Canada.
Soap Works - Cucumber and Calendula - Packaging of 110g
CAD $ 2.39
(tax excl.)
In Stock
Soap Works - Cucumber and Calendula - Packaging of 110g. • An all-vegetable soap containing cucumber, a mild cleansing agent and skin toner, and calendula, an herb containing flavonoids, which account for much of its anti-inflammatory activity when treating minor skin abrasions. Product from Canada.
Soap Works - Sea Kelp Soap - Packaging of 110g
CAD $ 2.39
(tax excl.)
In Stock
Soap Works - Sea Kelp Soap - Packaging of 110g. • An all vegetable soap containing North Atlantic Kelp – one of Nature’s richest source of vitamins, organic minerals and amino acids
• Lightly scented and excellent for all skin types. Product from Canada.
Soap Works - Pure Vegetable Glycerine Soap - Packaging of 95g
CAD $ 2.39
(tax excl.)
In Stock
Soap Works - Pure Vegetable Glycerine Soap - Packaging of 95g. • Unscented, pure soap – no perfume, deodorant, colouring or preservatives
• Recommended for sensitive skin and people allergic to fragrance & colours
• Quickly and completely biodegradable – ideal for cottages, camping, septic systems. Product from Canada.

Produits d'hygiène en ligne | Easy-Pharma

Hygiène

Trouvez les meilleures produits d'hygiène naturels en ligne au Canada. Les produits d'hygiène sont bonnes pour la santé, faits de produits naturels, sûrs et efficaces. Les produits d'hygiènes peuvent être de plusieurs type, crèmes solaires, produits pour la peau, cheveux ou ongles ou encore des produits d'hygiène intime.

Attitude - Dentifrice Fluor Enfant-Melon 25g - Emballage de 25g
2,19 $ CAD
(HT)
Rupture de stock
Attitude - Dentifrice Fluor Enfant-Melon 25g - Emballage de 25g. Parce qu'il contient du fluor, il protège leurs précieuses dents des caries et de l'érosion causée par l’acidité. Notre dentifrice naturel et végane reconstruit également les points faibles de la dent et aide à reminéraliser l'émail des dents.. Numéro de Médicament Homéopathique (DIN-HM) : 80104880. Produit du Canada.
Attitude - Dentifrice Fluor - Sensible 25g - Emballage de 25g
2,19 $ CAD
(HT)
En Stock
Attitude - Dentifrice Fluor - Sensible 25g - Emballage de 25g. Prenez soin de vos dents sensibles avec ce petit format pratique du dentifrice pour adultes ATTITUDE Sensible au fluor qui protège et apaise les nerfs dentaires pour un soulagement de la sensibilité longue durée et. Numéro de Médicament Homéopathique (DIN-HM) : 80104614. Produit du Canada.
Soap Works - Pine Tar - Emballage de 110g
2,29 $ CAD
(HT)
En Stock
Soap Works - Pine Tar - Emballage de 110g. • L'huile essentielle de pin est un remède traditonnel pour le traitement de la séborrhéa, de l’eczéma, de la galle, et du psoriasis
• Ce savon végétal pur est parfumé à l'huile essentielle de menthe poivrée. Produit du Canada.
Soap Works - Huile de théier - Emballage de 110g
2,29 $ CAD
(HT)
En Stock
Soap Works - Huile de théier - Emballage de 110g. • Savon tout végétal contenant la célèbre huile de théier de l’Australie
• Délicatement astringent, antiseptiques et fongicide qui n’irrite pas
• Sans danger pour les peaux sèches et sensibles
• Convient aussi comme shampooing et mousse à raser. Produit du Canada.